Our Members

    LeTip of Orange

Advertising Specialties

Jim Scheible, So Cal Promotions

714-813-2088, jim@socalpromotions.com


Assisted Living

Suad Huerta, Doctors Choice Senior Services
1442 East Lincoln Ave, Ste. 204, Orange, CA 92865
714-724-7472, suad@doctorschoiceseniorcare.com

Attorney, Criminal Defense
Christopher A. Markelz, www.markelzlaw.com
200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor, Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-361-4188, christopher@markelzlaw.com


Attorney, Family Law
Cori Stockman, Hughes & Hughes, LLP
200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor, Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-361-4188, christopher@markelzlaw.com


Attorney, Litigation
Richard F. Ingle,Ingle Law Office
500 N. State College Blvd., Ste 1100, Orange, CA 92868
714-213-1548, rfi@theinglelawoffice.com


Attorney, Wills, Trusts & Estates
Dwight Tompkins
171 S Anita Dr, Ste 119, Orange, CA 92868
714-385-0044, detlaw@juno.com


Auto Broker
Joey Hofmann, Aaero Sweet.

2926 E. Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806
909-709-4984, joey@sweetcardeals.com


Bankcard  Services
Julie Riness, 9 Square Consulting
4900  E. Chapman Ave., #43, Orange, CA 92869

562-881-2928, juliedelivers@gmail.com


Bookkeeper

Robyn Mottram, Superior Bookkeeping Services

960 North Tustin St., Ste. 316, Orange, CA 92867

714-676-0107, robyn@superiorbookkeepingservices.com


Business Broker

"Sam" Siavosh Ardalan, Red Hot Properties

714-858-0507, siavosh.ardalan@yahoo.com


C.P.A.
Bruce Nuttall, Nuttall & Patel, Inc
1240 N Van Buren, Ste 103, Anaheim, CA 92807 714-630-0440, bruce@nuttallpatel.com


Carpet Cleaner
Jason Hensley, Pacific Carpet Care
454 N Earlham St, Orange, CA 92869
714-926-3090, Jason@pacificcarpetcare.biz


Chiropractor
Dr. Daniel Solkamans, Pure Health Chiropractic
2323 N Tustin Ave, Ste D, Orange, CA 92705 714-953-5533, phchiro4life@live.com


Computer Sales
Syed Mustafa, Experimac
1081 N. Tustin Ave., Ste. 115, Anaheim, CA 92805
714-237-9947, syed.mustafa@experimac.com


Contractor, General
Rick Hayden, 1st Choice Builders Group, Inc.
949-307-0262, rickh@1stcbgroup.com


Contractor, Painting
Roman Suroutsev, Premier Painting Inc
949-506-8570, info@premierpaintingoc.com


Contractor, Plumbing
Jamie Rubel, ASAP Plumbing Services
714-345-2094, jamie.asapplumbing@gmail.com


Contractor, Roofing
Chris McFadden, Royal Roof
1144 N Armando St, Anaheim, CA 92806
714-814-4355, chris@royalroof.com


Factoring Broker

Hector Robles, Transwest Capital

714-345-7563, hector@transwestcapital.com


Financial Advisor
Dino Basdakis, Basdakis Wealth Management
2 Park Plaza, Ste 350, Irvine, CA 92614
800-655-0015, dino@bwmg1.com


Fitness Center

Silvia Salgado, 9 Round Kick Boxing

3135 N. Glassell St., Orange, CA 92865

714-721-9942, silvia.salgado@9round.com




Handyman

Mike MacGyver, Mr, Fix It OC

714-401-9955, michael@mrfixitoc.com


Health and Nutrition
Shay Stockdill, Better Living Through USANA, www.shay.usana.com

714-329-8094, shay@usana.com


Heating & Air Conditioning
David  C. Dretzka, P.E., Airwest
1886 Santa Cruz St, Anaheim, CA 92805
714-978-7877, dave.dretzka@airwestac.com


Information Technology Consulting
Brent Fairbanks, Electronic & Computer Specialties

2462 N. Glassell St., Orange, CA 92865
714-282-6400, brent@ecsnow.com


Insurance, Property and Casualty
Louis Grimaldi, State Farm Insurance
8050 Florence Ave, #10, Downey, CA 90240

562-923-7791, louis@grimaldiagency.com


Insurance Life, Health, & Disability

Andy Hone, 626-202-2202, andyhone247@gmail.com


Marketing Consultant
Lauren Butler, Insta Boost Media/Accresco Digital Marketing
1345 Cabrillo Park Dr., Ste. N14, Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-862-5031, lauren@accrescomarketing.com


Massage Therapist

Glenda Walker, Liquid Touch

714-403-3760, liquidtouch2003@yahoo.com


Mortgage Loans
Steve Scott, CMG Financial
714-448-9669, stevenscott@cmgfi.com


Mortgage Loans, Reverse
Jeff Krolosky, Citizens Lending Group
3455 E La Palma Ave, Ste 102, Anaheim, CA 92806
714-343-2643, jkrolosky@clgmtg.com


Moving and Storage

Sarah Mejia, Less Stress Moving

6400 E Washington Blvd, Ste 105, Commerce, CA 90040

714-651-0431, lsmoving.ca@gmail.com


Photographer

Grant Romancia, www.GrantRomancia.com

714-406-1296, info@GrantRomancia.com


Printing
Scott Wilson, Infinity Press
2440 N. Glassell St., Ste. N, Orange, CA 92865
714-282-8448, sales@infinitypressoc.com


Private Investigator

Eric Peterson, Peterson Investigations

1439 W. Chapman Ave., Suite 153, Orange, CA 92868

714-406-3506, eric@petersoninvestigations.com

Realtor
Todd Moeller, Seven Gables
5841 E. Santa Ana Cyn Rd., Anaheim Hills, CA 92807 714-404-9540, Todd@TheMoellerTeam.com


Regenerative Medicine

Dr. Andrew Keith, SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinic

843 S. State College Blvd., Suite B, Anaheim, CA 92806

626-965-2334, doctorakeith@gmail.com


Residential Cleaning Services
Eddie Cirilo, By The Sea Cleaning
729 W 16TH, Unit B5, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949-891-4218, info@bytheseawindowcleaning.com


Title Insurance

James Vanderlis, Lawyers Title

16755 Von Karman, Ste. 100, Irvine, CA 92606

714-329-1142, JamesV@ltic.com


Travel Agent

Rami Lazarescu, Happiness Assurance

16755 Von Karman, STe. 200, Irvine, CA 92606

949-833-8883, rami@amprovacations.com


Window Cleaning

Lori Nadeau, A Lady's Touch Specialty Cleaning

183 N. Grand, Orange, CA 92866

714-771-8493, lorij4j@icloud.com