Advertising Specialties

Jim Scheible, So Cal Promotions

714-813-2088, jim@socalpromotions.com


Assisted Living

Suad Huerta, Citizens Homecare
333 City Blvd. West, Ste. 1700, Orange, CA 92868
714-624-1875, info@citizenshomecare.org

Attorney, Criminal Defense
Christopher A. Markelz
200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor, Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-361-4188, christopher@markelzlaw.com


Attorney, Litigation
Richard F. Ingle,Ingle Law Office
500 N. State College Blvd., Ste 1100, Orange, CA 92868
714-213-1548, rfi@theinglelawoffice.com

Attorney, Personal Injury

Brett Sachs

SACHS LAW, APC

714-868-5225, brett@sachslawyers.com


Attorney, Wills, Trusts & Estates
Dwight Tompkins
171 S Anita Dr, Ste 119, Orange, CA 92868
714-385-0044, detlaw@juno.com


Auto Broker
Joey Hofmann, Aaero Sweet.

2926 E. Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806
909-709-4984, joey@sweetcardeals.com


Bankcard  Services
Julie Riness, 9 Square Consulting
4900  E. Chapman Ave., #43, Orange, CA 92869

562-881-2928, juliedelivers@gmail.com


Banker

Mei Tuipulotu, F&M Bank

315 N. Harbor Blvd., Fullerton, CA 92832

714-888-3109, Falemei.Tuipulotu@fmb.com


Business Broker

"Sam" Siavosh Ardalan, Red Hot Properties

800-592-9272, siavosh.ardalan@yahoo.com


C.P.A.
Bruce Nuttall, Nuttall & Patel, Inc
1240 N Van Buren, Ste 103, Anaheim, CA 92807 714-630-0440, bruce@nuttallpatel.com

Carpet Cleaner
Jason Hensley, Pacific Carpet Care
454 N Earlham St, Orange, CA 92869
714-926-3090, Jason@pacificcarpetcare.biz


Chiropractor
Dr. Daniel Solkamans, Pure Health Chiropractic
2323 N Tustin Ave, Ste D, Orange, CA 92705 714-953-5533, phchiro4life@live.com


Contractor, Air Conditioning & Heating
David  C. Dretzka, P.E., Airwest
1886 Santa Cruz St, Anaheim, CA 92805
714-978-7877, dave.dretzka@airwestac.com


Contractor, General
Rick Hayden, 1st Choice Builders Group, Inc.
949-307-0262, rickh@1stcbgroup.com

Our Members

    LeTip of Orange

Contractor, Plumbing

Kevin Chard, P & M Plumbing
714-972-9662, plumbcrazy123@msn.com


Contractor, Roofing
Chris McFadden, Royal Roof
1144 N Armando St, Anaheim, CA 92806
714-814-4355, chris@royalroof.com


Financial Advisor

Dino Basdakis, Basdakis Wealth Management

114 Pacifica, Ste 320, Irvine, CA 92618
800-655-0015, dino@mbwmg.com


Handyman

Mike MacGyver, Mr, Fix It OC

714-401-9955, michael@mrfixitoc.com


Health and Nutrition
Shay Stockdill, Better Living Through USANA, www.shay.usana.com

714-329-8094, shay@usana.com


Insurance, Property and Casualty
Louis Grimaldi, State Farm Insurance
8050 Florence Ave, #10, Downey, CA 90240 562-923-7791, louis.grimaldi.sed7@statefarm.com


Massage Therapist

Glenda Walker, Liquid Touch

714-403-3760, liquidtouch2003@yahoo.com


Mortgage Loans
Steve Scott, Finance of America Mortgage
714-448-9669, stescott@financeofamerica.com


Mortgage Loans, Reverse
Jeff Krolosky, Citizens Lending Group
1122 E Lincoln Ave, Ste 116, Orange, CA 92865
714-343-2643, jkrolosky@clgmtg.com


Moving and Storage

Sarah Mejia, Less Stress Moving

6400 E Washington Blvd, Ste 105, Commerce, CA 90040

714-651-0431, lsmoving.ca@gmail.com


Printing
Scott Wilson, Infinity Press
2440 N. Glassell St., Ste. N, Orange, CA 92865
714-282-8448, sales@infinitypressoc.com


Private Investigator

Eric Peterson, Peterson Investigations

1439 W. Chapman Ave., Suite 153, Orange, CA 92868

714-406-3506, eric@petersoninvestigations.com

Realtor
Todd Moeller, Seven Gables
5841 E. Santa Ana Cyn Rd., Anaheim Hills, CA 92807 714-404-9540, Todd@TheMoellerTeam.com


Residential Cleaning Services
Eddie Cirilo, By The Sea Cleaning
729 W 16TH, Unit B5, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949-891-4218, info@bytheseawindowcleaning.com


Title Insurance

James Vanderlis, Lawyers Title

16755 Von Karman, Ste. 100, Irvine, CA 92606

714-329-1142, JamesV@ltic.com